No bullshit | 100% garantie

Pas convaincu ?

Alors jette un oeil aux news précédentes.

AIX MARSEILLE METROPOLE FRENCH TECH will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use MailChimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to MailChimp for processing. Learn more about MailChimp's privacy practices here

L'équipe d' aix-marseille french tech

le collectif Aix-Marseille French Tech

Pascal LORNE
Président AMFT
Fondateur-CEO Ismap / Fondateur-CEO Miyowa / Fondateur-CEO GoJob / Investisseur Rotschild
Valérie Segretain
Vice-Présidente AMFT
Financement des startups
Femmes in Tech
CEO Customer Labs / CEO Positive Customer
Olivier Mathiot
Vice-Président AMFT
Financement des startups
CEO et co-fondateur Priceminister & Rakuten France / Investisseur / Private investor / Président thecamp et VP France Digital
Cyril Zimmermann
Vice-Président AMFT
Enseignements & Compétences
Fondateur AdUx Digital / ChairMan CityBird / Co-Fondateur Botnik / Président ACSEI
Vincent Berge
Vice-Président AMFT
CEO Dojathree / CEO Think&Go / CEO Mobile Distillery / CEO PACA Mobile Center
Mathieu Rozieres
Vice-Président AMFT
Industries Culturelles & Créatives 
CEO Black Euphoria
Marie Laure Guidi
Vice-Présidente AMFT
Financement des startups
CEO Ioda Consulting
Bertrand Bigay
Vice-Président AMFT
Coordination des structures d’accompagnement
Fondateur P.Factory / Président Murat investissement
Isadora Bigourdan
Vice-Présidente AMFT
Femmes in Tech
Leader Agence Française développement / Mentor thecamp
Marc Schillaci
Vice-Président AMFT Porte parole
Fondateur Oxatis / Président du directoire
Denis Liotta
Vice-Président AMFT
Président Marseille Innovation
Laurent Baly
Vice-Président AMFT
Enseignements & Compétences
Président SATT Sud-Est
Patrick Siri
Vice-Président AMFT
Open Innovation
Relations Grands Groupes
Fondateur & Président P.Factory
Laurence Fontaine
Vice-Présidente AMFT
Open Innovation
Relations Grands Groupes
Responsable animation Club Open Innovation PACA / Responsable ambassadeurs Massilia Mundi / Présidente Acta Vista
Olivier Cazzulo
Vice-Président AMFT
CEO Netsystem / Délégué Régional Sud Syntec Numérique / Secrétaire Adjoint Medinsoft
Sébastien Dubois
Vice-Président AMFT
Responsable Alter Way Grand Sud / Vice président Medinsoft / Co-Fondateur Association Libertis
Olivier Oullier
Ambassadeur International
Président Emotiv
Mondher Mahjoubi
Vice-Président AMFT
CEO Innate Pharma
Emilie Royere
Vice-Présidente AMFT
Directrice Eurobiomed
Yvon Berland
Vice-Président AMFT
Président Université Aix-Marseille

L'équipe opérationnelle

Virginie Lambert Ferry
Directrice Générale
Solenne Savoia
Charlotte Badie
Chargée de communication
Kim Souares
Community manager
Antoine Guyon
Responsable Campagnes Mailings